New Age Metals

Perseus Mining: December 2019 Quarterly Report Conference Call

PERTH, Western Australia, Jan. 14, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Perseus Mining Limited (“Perseus” or the “Company”) (TSX & ASX: PRU) is hosting a conference call to discuss its December 2019 Quarterly Report, which is anticipated for release around 8.30am AEDT on Thursday January 16, 2020.

Call Details
Australia: Thursday January 16, 2020
(Perth – 6am)
(Sydney/Melbourne – 9am)

Canada: Wednesday January 15, 2020
(Toronto – 5pm)
(Vancouver – 2pm)

UK: Wednesday January 15, 2020
(London – 10pm)

Listen online: https://services.choruscall.com.au/webcast/perseus-200116.html

Audio access dial in numbers:
Australia: 1800 908 299
Hong Kong: 800 968 273
Singapore: 800 101 2702
USA/Canada: 1855 624 0077
New Zealand: 0800 452 795
United Kingdom: 0800 051 1453

To join the conference call, please ask the operator to be connected to the Perseus Mining call.

The conference call will feature Managing Director Jeff Quartermaine and Group General Manager BD and IR Andrew Grove.

A recording of the conference call will be made available via Perseus’ website at www.perseusmining.com

To discuss any aspect of this announcement, please contact:

Media Relations: Nathan Ryan at telephone +61 4 20 582 887 or email
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. (Melbourne)

GET DAILY NEWS FLOW

Sign Up To Receive All Morning
News To Your Email Inbox

Please review our Disclaimer and Privacy Policy before subscribing.

Great Bear Resources

Great Bear Resources

Great Bear Resources is a Canadian exploration company focused on its 100% owned, royalty-free Dixie gold project located in the prolific Red Lake mining district of Ontario. To date five high-grade gold discoveries have been confirmed along a 2.3km strike within a large-scale 10km target. The system at Dixie has returned multiple high-grade drill intercepts including 16.35m of 26.91 g/t gold and 7.00m of 68.76 g/t gold. Great Bear is fully funded to complete 200,000m of drilling... LEARN MORE

No Internet Connection