Great Bear Resources

Perseus Mining: June 2019 Quarterly Report Conference Call

PERTH, Western Australia, July 09, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Perseus Mining Limited (“Perseus” or the “Company”) (TSX & ASX: PRU) ”) is hosting a conference call to discuss its June 2019 Quarterly Report, which is anticipated for release around 8.30am AEDT on Thursday July 18, 2019.

Call Details
Australia: Thursday July 18, 2019
(Perth – 7am)
(Sydney – 9am)

Canada: Wednesday July 17, 2019

(Toronto – 7pm)
(Vancouver – 4pm)

UK: Thursday July 18, 2019
(London – 12 midnight)

Listen online: https://services.choruscall.com.au/webcast/perseus-mining-20190718.html

Audio access dial in numbers:

Australia: +61 2 9007 8048
Hong Kong: 800 968 273
Singapore: 800 101 2702
Canada/USA: 1855 624 0077
New Zealand: 0800 452 795
United Kingdom: 0800 051 1453

The conference call will feature Managing Director Jeffrey Quartermaine. The audio cast can also be accessed via Perseus’ website at www.perseusmining.com.

To discuss any aspect of this announcement, please contact:

Media Relations: Nathan Ryan at telephone +61 4 20 582 887 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. (Melbourne)

 

GET DAILY NEWS FLOW

Sign Up To Receive All Morning
News To Your Email Inbox

Please review our Disclaimer and Privacy Policy before subscribing.

Kincora Copper

Kincora Copper

Kincora Copper is an active explorer and project generator focused on making the next globally significant copper-gold discovery. The Company has assembled an industry leading technical team with district scale projects and scale-able drill-ready targets in both Australia and Mongolia's leading porphyry belts. Kincora's technical team is credited with multiple discoveries of Tier 1 copper assets and in June 2019 the Company completed an oversubscribed $6.25m offering... LEARN MORE

No Internet Connection