ValOre Metals

Notice of Release of Barrick’s First Quarter 2021 Results

TORONTO, April 08, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Barrick will release its Q1 2021 results on Wednesday, May 5, 2021. President and CEO Mark Bristow will host a virtual presentation on the results that day at 11:00 EDT, with an interactive webinar linked to a conference call. Participants will be able to ask questions.

The company will release its preliminary production, sales and cost information for Q1 2021 on April 15, 2021.

  • Release of Q1 preliminary production, sales and cost information
    April 15, 07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC

Q1 RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT

  • Q1 Results release
    May 5, 06:00 EDT / 10:00 UTC

    Q1 Results webinar
    May 5, 11:00 EDT / 15:00 UTC
    Go to the webinar

    Conference call linked to webinar
    May 5, 11:00 EDT / 15:00 UTC

    US/Canada (toll-free), 1 800 319 4610
    UK (toll-free), 0808 101 2791
    International (toll), +1 416 915 3239

The webinar will remain on the website for later viewing and the conference call will be available for replay by telephone at 1 855 669 9658 (US and Canada toll-free) and +1 604 674 8052 (international toll), access code 6460.

The Q1 2021 presentation materials will be available on Barrick’s website at www.barrick.com.

Enquiries:

Claudia Pitre
Manager, Investor Relations and Corporate Access
+1 416 307 5105
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Kathy du Plessis
Investor and Media Relations
+44 20 7557 7738
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


GET DAILY NEWS FLOW

Sign Up To Receive All Morning
News To Your Email Inbox

Please review our Disclaimer and Privacy Policy before subscribing.

RUPERT RESOURCES (TSX.V: RUP)

Rupert Resources

Rupert Resources is a gold exploration and development company listed on the TSX Venture Exchange under the symbol “RUP”. The Company owns the Pahtavaara gold mine, mill and permits covering an area of 425km2 in Northern Finland... LEARN MORE