Date: Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 @ 10:00 am
Event: Webinar

Marimaca Copper is pleased to announce it will host a webinar following the release of its PEA for the Company’s flagship Marimaca Copper Project located in northern Chile, on Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at 8:00 a.m. Pacific, 11:00 a.m. Eastern, 4:00 p.m. UK, 5:00 p.m. CET. The webinar will include a question and answer session following the presentation. Questions can be submitted through the webinar platform, or via email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. no later than two hours prior to the scheduled start time.